Displaying A Healing Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Dan is the go to guy. Having severe sciatic issues after 4 visits I went from crawling to walking. His knowledge and genuine caring of his clients is why I contact him for any Issue that I gave regarding therapeutic massage. I have been seeing Dan for about 5 years

(Anonymous, 579 days ago)

8-10-2012: About 9 weeks ago I broke my neck, the base of my skull and my C1. After 8 weeks of being in a Miami J brace I found my neck was still sore and had limited range of motion. A friend told me about "A Healing Touch Massage" and I reached out to Roxie. She came into my home and was very professional and talk through with me all my concerns and aches in my neck. She was very gentle and explained to me what she was doing and why. Roxie even gave me some strengthening exercises to do at home. I felt 100% better the next morning and I canít wait to have her work on me again. Janine in Mesa

(Janine T., 1,781 days ago)

This is my 2nd testimonial. Just had Roxie give me a massage this afternoon, and it was beyond incredible! Best massage of my life! Roxie & Dan are very knowledgeable at what they do, and give so many helpful hints!Big THANK YOU to both for great work! Happy client, Evey in Mesa

(Evelyn R., 2,057 days ago)

Dan has been coming to my home since June of 2011 on a regular basis, and has helped me with my arthritis symptoms so much! He is a great listener and has given me some helpful hints to increase mobility! I will continue to use his services and recommend him to friends!Sincerely,Evey R.

(Evelyn R., 2,083 days ago)

The service I received from HTM was better than going to a spa and it was great to do pre-surgery. I was able to have a wonderful spa day at home! Can't wait to schedule another appointment. Thank you! JC in Fountain Hills.

(Jennifer C., 3,128 days ago)

Awesome experience, BEST Birthday gift. Thank you mom

(Anonymous, 3,136 days ago)

I'm new to massage. VERY proffesional. Loved it.

(Anonymous, 3,136 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Healing Touch Massage
 
Security Code